Have you heard?

…About my triple appearance in the current issue of Azizah magazine ((Vol.6 Issue 4)? If you haven’t already, please pick up a copy and see what I thought of the books Untold: A History of the Wives of Prophet Muhammad by Tamam Kahn and Hearts We Lost by Umm Zakiyyah, and see a SEVEN-PAGE feature of my trip to Jerusalem in September 2010!!! See, I’m quiet on the blog sometimes, but I can always be found writing somewhere…you just have to look for the breadcrumbs. There’s more in store for you to see published this upcoming spring inshAllah! Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Have you heard?

  1. Noura!!! I’d recognize those smiley faces anywhere! And the UAE clue also helped…;). I’m not too sure how one would get the mag in the UAE…but you could try buying it from the Azizah Magazine website here. If that doesn’t work, let me know inshAllah and I’ll get a copy to snail mail to you. 🙂 JAK for the support sis!

Leave a comment